Contact Us

Departmental List

  • iMMAP CEO, William Barron, wbarron@immap.org
  • Finance and Contracts, Ellen Klene, eklene@immap.org
  • Human Resources, Waylon “Jeremy” Brinson, wbrinson@immap.org
  • Communications, Melissa Washington, mwashington@immap.org
  • iMMAP France, Christophe Bois,cbois@immap.org
  • MENA Country Office, Keith Doyle, kdoyle@immap.org
  • Afghanistan Country Office, Andrea Porro, aporro@immap.org
  • Africa Regional Representative, Abdon Trowonou, atrowonou@immap.org
  • Iraq Country Office, Isam Ghareeb, ighareeb@immap.org
  • Colombia Country Office, Mauricio Rubiano, mrubiano@immap.org